Leduc Cinemas

4702 50 St.
Leduc, Alberta T9E 6W2
(780) 986-2728

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


4.01 / 5

Based on 39 votes and 28 reviews

Rate this Theatre

General Ratings

  • General Experience
  • Concession
  • Cleanliness
  • Theatre Presentation
  • Customer Service

Please rate this theatre

  • General Ratings *

  • Cleanliness

  • Customer Service

  • Concession

  • Theater Presentation


Theatre Reviews
Showing 21 to 28 of 28


  • Best Popcorn Ever!
    February 16, 2015

    Family friendly service and great prices. Renovations are really nice too!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best Prices & Comfortable Seats
    January 30, 2015

    Most of the theaters have been renovated and the seats are really comfortable. And where can you go to a new release for $10 a person. Love it!!!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Theatre Experience is Better than the Big City Theatres!
    December 05, 2014

    This theatre has great customer service The renovated theatres are way better than the big city theatre..seating is awesome unlike Cineplex worn out seats Popcorn is the Best I have ever had Prices are very reasonable

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Cold
    November 30, 2014

    did not know that they do not heat the theater in the winter. next show for me will be in the spring

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • YOU GOTTA COME TO THIS THEATRE
    November 02, 2013

    This was definitely the BEST movie experience i have EVER had!!! The customer service was fantastic, the new renos are amazing, and the popcorn was delicious! Prices are unbeatable.

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • The ROYAL TREATMENT for a night out at the movies!
    October 26, 2013

    Great Customer Service: every effort was made to make us comfortable and happy, but without crowding or intimidating us. Great Pricing: we were able to stay well within our budget. Great Concessions: wide selection, everything was fresh, AND THE POP CORN WAS TO DIE FOR. Excellent Comfort and Viewing: the seats were the ULTIMATE IN COMFORT and the arrangement provided unobstructed viewing. WE WILL BE BACK. Thank you for a fine experience!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • My favorite theater in Edmonton area
    October 17, 2013

    I love this theater. You can't beat the prices on everything and with the new renos it's theatres are comparable to the big corporate theaters. Oh and did I mention, the best popcorn I have ever had!

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service
  • Best popcorn in town :)
    August 23, 2013

    Overall Rating

    • General Experience
    • Concession
    • Cleanliness
    • Theatre Presentation
    • Customer Service