Scotiabank Theatre Edmonton

8882-170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4M2
(780) 444-2400

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


Alpha PG
1h 36m | Action/Adventure, Family

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

An American in Paris - The Musical
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 22:

Ant-Man and The Wasp PG
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:


Christopher Robin G
1h 44m | Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Sep 26:

The Great Big Boo! G
50m | Family, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 22:


The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 8:

The Meg PG
1h 53m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida (Encore) NR
Drama, Musical, Other, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 6:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West (Encore) NR
3h 10m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 27:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore) NR
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 15:

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 10:

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila NR
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 20:

The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Special Encore PG
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 1:

Mission: Impossible - Fallout PG
2h 27m | Action/Adventure

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

3D Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:

My Hero Academia: Two Heroes
Animation

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 26:
Mon, Oct 1:
Thu, Oct 4:

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Nov 18:

National Theatre Live: Frankenstein 14-A
2h 0m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 22:

National Theatre Live: King Lear (2011) NR
Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 21:
Sat, Nov 24:

Night School PG
1h 51m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 27:

NT Live: Frankenstein 2016 Encore
Other

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 29:


Peppermint 14A
1h 42m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

The Predator 18A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:


A Simple Favor 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Sep 26:

Smallfoot G
1h 38m | Animation, Comedy, Family

3D Showtimes

Thu, Sep 27:

Vaudeville Theatre: An Ideal Husband
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:


The Nun 14A
1h 36m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Thu, Sep 27:

Ultra AVX (D-BOX) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 26: