Scotiabank Theatre West Edmonton Mall

8882-170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4M2
(780) 444-2400

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Alien: Covenant
2h 3m | Action/Adventure, Horror, Sci-Fi/Fantasy


Beauty and the Beast PG
2h 9m | Family, Musical, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Mon, May 1:
Tue, May 2:
Thu, May 4:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, May 3:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Mon, May 1:
Tue, May 2:
Wed, May 3:
Thu, May 4:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:

The Circle PG
1h 50m | Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:


Free Fire 18A
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Mon, May 1:
Tue, May 2:
Wed, May 3:
Thu, May 4:

Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Getting to the Other Side

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:

Ghost in the Shell PG
1h 46m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Mon, May 1:
Tue, May 2:
Wed, May 3:
Thu, May 4:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Mon, May 1:
Tue, May 2:
Wed, May 3:

Gifted PG
1h 41m | Drama

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, May 3:

Going in Style PG
1h 37m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Thu, May 4:


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 PG
2h 17m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 4:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, May 4:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Mon, May 1:
Tue, May 2:
Wed, May 3:

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 24:


National Theatre Live: Salomé

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 15:

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 20:



Resident Evil: Vendetta
1h 55m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jun 19:

Smurfs: The Lost Village G
1h 29m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:
Mon, May 1:
Tue, May 2:
Wed, May 3:
Thu, May 4:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:
Fri, Apr 28:
Sat, Apr 29:
Sun, Apr 30:

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost PG
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29: