Scotiabank Theatre Edmonton

8882-170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4M2
(780) 444-2400

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


Bumblebee PG
1h 54m | Action/Adventure

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Captain Marvel
2h 8m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D / Ultra AVX (D-BOX) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 7:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Mar 8:

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 7:


Escape Room PG
1h 40m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Fate/stay night [Heaven's Feel] II. lost butterfly
Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 14:
Sun, Mar 17:



How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World PG
1h 34m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

3D Showtimes

Thu, Feb 21:


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walküre (Encore)
5h 10m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 30:

Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Régiment NR
2h 12m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 2:

The Prodigy 14A
1h 31m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse PG
1h 57m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

A Star is Born 14A
2h 15m | Drama, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

The Upside PG
2h 5m | Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

What Men Want 14A
1h 57m | Comedy

Aquaman PG
2h 23m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Feb 20:

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part G
1h 46m | Action/Adventure, Animation

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Sat, Feb 16:
Sun, Feb 17:
Mon, Feb 18:
Tue, Feb 19:
Thu, Feb 21:

3D Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Thu, Feb 21:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Feb 15:
Tue, Feb 19:
Wed, Feb 20:
Thu, Feb 21:

Regular Showtimes


Isn't it Romantic PG
1h 28m | Comedy, Romance