South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


Skyscraper PG
1h 42m | Action/Adventure

3D Showtimes

Wed, Jul 18:
Thu, Jul 19:

An American in Paris - The Musical

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 20:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Wed, Sep 26:


Ant-Man and The Wasp PG
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19:

3D (D-BOX) Showtimes



Book Club PG
1h 44m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jul 18:
Thu, Jul 19:

Deadpool 2 14A
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19:

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial PG
1h 55m | Family, Other, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 15:

The Equalizer 2 14A
2h 1m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19:

The First Purge 14A
1h 37m | Thriller

Regular Showtimes


Goldstone

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 4:

The Greatest Showman PG
1h 45m | Drama, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 21:
Wed, Jul 25:

How to Marry a Millionaire G
Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 22:
Wed, Jul 25:


Incredibles 2 PG
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 1:
Sun, Sep 2:
Mon, Sep 3:
Wed, Sep 5:

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 11:
Wed, Aug 15:

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom PG
2h 8m | Action/Adventure

Regular Showtimes

3D Showtimes


The Lego Movie G
1h 40m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 1:


Met Summer Encore: Eugene Onegin

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 23:

Met Summer Encore: Il Trovatore PG
Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 16:

Met Summer Encore: Turandot G

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 30:

The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly
3h 18m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 9:


National Theatre Live: King Lear PG
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 27:

National Theatre Live: Yerma PG

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 11:
Thu, Aug 16:
Fri, Aug 31:

Ocean's 8 PG
1h 50m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19:

Paddington 2 G
1h 43m | Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 25:

Peter Rabbit PG
1h 33m | Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 18:
Wed, Aug 22:

Planet of the Apes (1968) G
Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Aug 15:
Fri, Aug 17:
Sun, Aug 19:
Tue, Aug 21:

The Princess Bride PG
1h 38m | Comedy, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 28:
Wed, Aug 1:

Psycho (1960) NR
1h 49m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Oct 12:
Sun, Oct 14:
Tue, Oct 16:
Wed, Oct 17:


The Secret Life of Pets G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 8:

Sherlock Gnomes G
1h 26m | Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 4:
Wed, Aug 8:

Show Dogs G
1h 32m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 22:

Sicario: Day of the Soldado 14A
2h 3m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19:

Solo: A Star Wars Story PG
2h 15m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jul 18:
Thu, Jul 19:

The Apartment AA

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 12:
Fri, Sep 14:
Sun, Sep 16:
Tue, Sep 18:

Unfriended: Dark Web 14A
1h 28m | Horror

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 19:

Vaudeville Theatre: An Ideal Husband

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:
Wed, Oct 3:

Wonder PG
1h 53m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29: