South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


American Made
1h 55m | Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 28:

Annabelle: Creation 14A
1h 49m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Baby Driver 14A
1h 53m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Black Sabbath: The End of The End
33h 37m | Concert, Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 28:

The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Family, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 10:


The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 30:

Despicable Me 3 G
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Sep 21:

Dunkirk PG
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Thriller, War

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

The Emoji Movie G
1h 32m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:



The Glass Castle 14A
2h 7m | Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Gone With The Wind PG
3h 40m | Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:


Home Again PG
1h 37m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Sep 21:




Le Corsaire - Bolshoi Ballet
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 22:


Logan Lucky PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:

Long Time Running PG
1h 37m | Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Sep 25:

The Metropolitan Opera: Norma
3h 4m | Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 7:


Mully
1h 21m | Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 4:
Thu, Oct 12:

My Fair Lady
2h 50m | Comedy, Drama, Family, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 15:
Wed, Oct 25:

National Theatre Live: Yerma 14A

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 23:


The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature G
1h 31m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Pearl Jam: Let's Play Two

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 5:

The Princess Bride PG
1h 38m | Comedy, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 23:

Spider-Man: Homecoming PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Sat, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 29:
Wed, Nov 1:

Stronger 14A
1h 56m | Drama

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Sep 28:

War for the Planet of the Apes PG
2h 20m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

Wind River 14A
1h 50m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Wonder Woman PG
2h 21m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes