South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Sgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero PG
1h 25m | Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:

A Quiet Place 14A
1h 30m | Horror, Thriller

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:

All About Eve G
2h 18m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 6:
Wed, May 9:

Avengers: Infinity War PG
2h 30m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Beirut 14A
1h 49m | Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:

Black Panther PG
2h 14m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:
Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Family, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 10:

Caravaggio: The Soul and the Blood

Regular Showtimes

Wed, May 2:
Sun, May 13:

Cat On a Hot Tin Roof NR
1h 48m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 3:
Wed, Jun 6:


Despicable Me 3 G
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 30:

Early Man G
1h 29m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 2:

Ferdinand G
1h 47m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 5:

I Can Only Imagine PG
1h 50m | Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:

I Feel Pretty PG
1h 50m | Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Thu, May 3:

Indian Horse PG
1h 40m | Drama

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:


Jumanji (1995) PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 12:

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 19:

Justice League PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 16:

The Land Before Time PG
1h 9m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 23:

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon ENCORE

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 9:
Wed, Jun 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
2h 47m | Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 28:


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller ENCORE

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 19:
Wed, May 23:


The Miracle Season G
1h 39m | Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes



National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 16:
Wed, Jun 20:


Pacific Rim Uprising PG
1h 51m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:

Peter Rabbit PG
1h 33m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, May 26:

Pup Star: World Tour G

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 28:

Ready Player One PG
2h 20m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, May 3:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:


Sherlock Gnomes G
1h 26m | Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:

Storks G
1h 40m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Jun 9:


Tomb Raider PG
1h 58m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26:
Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

Van Gogh - Of Wheat Fields and Clouded Skies

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 13:
Sun, Jun 17:

A Wrinkle in Time PG
1h 49m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:

Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie PG
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family, Other

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Sun, Apr 29:

Rampage 14A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:
Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Apr 25:
Thu, Apr 26:
Fri, Apr 27:
Sat, Apr 28:
Sun, Apr 29:
Mon, Apr 30:
Tue, May 1:
Wed, May 2:
Thu, May 3:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Apr 26: