South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney
Concert, Other

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Dec 31:
Tue, Jan 1:
Wed, Jan 2:
Thu, Jan 3:
Fri, Jan 4:
Sat, Jan 5:

Anna and the Apocalypse 14A
1h 32m | Comedy, Horror, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:

Blaze
2h 9m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Dec 14:
Sat, Dec 15:
Sun, Dec 16:
Tue, Dec 18:

Bohemian Rhapsody PG
2h 15m | Drama

Regular Showtimes


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jan 20:

The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (2011) PG
Family, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 23:
Mon, Dec 24:

Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty (2011)
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 10:

Burn the Stage: The Movie G
Documentary, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:

CBeebies Christmas Show: Thumbelina
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 15:
Sat, Dec 22:

Comédie-Française: Cyrano de Bergerac PG
Other

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 5:
Sat, Feb 16:


Dr. Seuss' The Grinch G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:
Thu, Dec 13:

3D Showtimes

Thu, Dec 13:

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection PG
1h 25m | Documentary, Other

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Dec 12:
Fri, Dec 14:
Mon, Dec 17:
Mon, Jan 14:

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Feb 24:
Wed, Feb 27:

Gone With The Wind PG
3h 40m | Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Feb 10:
Tue, Feb 12:
Wed, Feb 20:
Sat, Feb 23:

Green Book PG
2h 10m | Drama

Regular Showtimes


Instant Family PG
1h 58m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Dec 13:

It's A Wonderful Life G
2h 10m | Comedy, Documentary, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 16:
Fri, Dec 21:
Mon, Dec 24:

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur ENCORE NR
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 23:
Mon, Feb 25:
Wed, Feb 27:

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 12:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore) NR
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 15:
Sat, Feb 9:
Mon, Feb 11:
Wed, Feb 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie ENCORE NR
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 26:
Mon, Jan 28:
Wed, Jan 30:

The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Special Encore PG
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 16:

Mortal Engines PG
2h 8m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D Showtimes

Thu, Dec 13:

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 20:
Sat, Dec 22:

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms PG
1h 39m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:
Thu, Dec 13:

Once Upon a Deadpool PG
1h 59m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular Showtimes


Passport to the World - Hong Kong: From East and West
Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Feb 18:


The Possession of Hannah Grace 14A
1h 25m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 13:

Ralph Breaks the Internet G
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:
Thu, Dec 13:

3D / Ultra AVX (D-BOX) Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:
Thu, Dec 13:

Robin Hood PG
1h 55m | Action/Adventure

Regular Showtimes


Schindler's List: 25th Anniversary Re-Release 14A
3h 15m | Drama, War

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:
Thu, Dec 13:

The Sound of Music G
2h 54m | Drama, Family, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jan 27:
Tue, Jan 29:
Wed, Jan 30:
Sat, Feb 2:
Sun, Feb 3:


Strangers on a Train PG
Romance, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:

They Shall Not Grow Old
1h 39m | Documentary, Other, War

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 27:

They Shall Not Grow Old 3D
Documentary, Other, War

3D Showtimes

Mon, Dec 17:
Thu, Dec 27:

Venom 14A
1h 52m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:

Water Lilies by Monet - The Magic of Water and Light
Documentary, Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 13:
Sun, Dec 16:
Tue, Jan 8:
Fri, Jan 11:
Wed, Jan 16:
Mon, Jan 21:

White Christmas G
2h 0m | Comedy, Family, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 22:

Widows 14A
2h 9m | Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 13:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Dec 13:

A Star is Born 14A
2h 15m | Drama, Musical

Regular Showtimes


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald PG
2h 14m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Regular (D-BOX) Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:
Thu, Dec 13:

3D (D-BOX) Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:
Thu, Dec 13:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Dec 11:
Wed, Dec 12:

Creed II PG
2h 10m | Drama

Regular Showtimes