Scotiabank Theatre West Edmonton Mall

8882-170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4M2
(780) 444-2400

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


Beauty and the Beast PG
2h 9m | Family, Musical, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Apr 26:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

The Circle
1h 50m | Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 27:



Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Getting to the Other Side

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:

Ghost in the Shell PG
1h 46m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Going in Style PG
1h 37m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:



Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 24:


National Theatre Live: Salomé

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 15:

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 20:



Resident Evil: Vendetta
1h 55m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jun 19:

Smurfs: The Lost Village G
1h 29m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Apr 21:
Sat, Apr 22:
Sun, Apr 23:
Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Mon, Apr 24:
Tue, Apr 25:
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost PG
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:


Your Name. PG
1h 46m | Animation, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 26: