Friday, December 9, 05:31:27 PM

I did not find the movie suspenseful. I found it to be very slow and too much of the same chase and run typically seen with horrors or thrillers. Quite boring.

Monday, November 21, 04:36:01 AM

Sort of a teen thriller but I enjoyed it very much as a grown woman. Scary but also funny parts. Excellent.

Saturday, October 22, 03:11:52 AM

One of the best movies I've seen in 2016! I wondering how watching a blind man in a house could keep me in suspense.....well, this movie delivered 100%!

Wednesday, September 21, 09:29:05 AM

At some points, the plot was a little extreme, left we sitting back thinking, really?? But, the movie went by quickly and my heart was definitely racing at times. If you're looking for thrills, then this movie will suffice.

Tuesday, September 20, 10:40:22 AM

Awesome

Tuesday, September 13, 03:36:36 PM

The real villains are the kids who think they can just bust into someone's home and rob them. Perhaps next time they'll twice before trying such a stunt.

Tuesday, September 13, 03:09:48 PM

I gave this movie a high rating because it was well executed but keep in mind that it's very disturbing and quite graphic. The villain is horrendous; he makes Micheal Myers and Jason Voorhees look like under achievers.

Monday, September 12, 03:08:26 PM

Great suspense Movie! Well worth the money.

Sunday, September 11, 09:15:51 PM

Loved this movie! More suspenseful than horror genre in my opinion, but lots of twists and turns, well worth the money

Sunday, September 11, 04:42:03 PM

kept the wife jumping in her seat

Saturday, September 10, 01:15:53 PM

I like the suspence

Monday, September 5, 10:20:15 PM

I loved it thrillers and suspence has alaways been my favorite and horrors of couse but anyway great storyline can't wait for the 2nd one to come out DON'T BREATHE EVER AGAIN

Saturday, September 3, 03:59:54 AM

Slightly better than the director's previous film (the atrocious EVIL DEAD remake) but still nothing to write home about. If you're in the mood for horror rent OCULUS or IT FOLLOWS or the original MARTYRS instead.

Friday, September 2, 03:38:17 PM

Slow start. It did pick up towards the end. It was an ok movie.

Friday, September 2, 03:08:24 PM

looked like an amateur acting class doing a thriller

Friday, September 2, 03:05:16 PM

I usually enjoy horror flics if done well but this one didn't make the grade for me. I couldn't understand how her makeup looked so good after being so beaten up; eyeslashes in place lipstick etc.....acting seemed amateur. The veteran played it well....big disappointment. Maybe 2 stars

Thursday, September 1, 11:17:19 PM

Much better plot than I was anticipating. Lots of shocks throughout. Good scary date movie.

Wednesday, August 31, 11:20:41 PM

Followed the title instructions, and passed out after a minute. Not sure if the movie was any good.

Wednesday, August 31, 01:29:17 AM

Damn fine movie - until it goes way over the line in the last act. It recovers fairly quickly but the damage is done.

Tuesday, August 30, 12:49:27 PM

Very good thriller.

Monday, August 29, 11:28:42 AM

Very intense & kept me interested.

Sunday, August 28, 09:12:26 AM

Decent thriller with some twists. Basically a home invasion movie gone wrong

Saturday, August 27, 11:16:02 PM

Good story line well played character and good suspense too

Friday, August 26, 11:41:44 AM

Great up until the super twisted disgusting part - plus some weird never explained things and untied loose ends