• Release date: November 23, 2016
  • Genre: Action/Adventure, Animation, Family
  • Running Time: 1h 43m
  • Rating: G
  • 184 Reviews
  • Write Review

Friday, February 17, 08:31:31 PM

Great movie! :) I loved it! :)

Friday, February 17, 08:09:53 PM

Great family movie! The songs are fantastic, and it really is a great story.

Monday, February 13, 01:26:05 PM

Love!

Sunday, February 12, 07:07:01 PM

Totally loved this movie

Saturday, February 11, 05:58:58 PM

100/100

Tuesday, January 31, 09:55:07 AM

Really good movie. Loved it!!!

Saturday, January 28, 03:01:38 PM

Moana was so good, fantastic music

Wednesday, January 25, 08:09:10 PM

One of the best Disney movies out there. The music is the best part.

Tuesday, January 24, 05:21:28 PM

Awesome Disney Movie

Sunday, January 22, 01:25:50 PM

Moana is going to be a classic, great film.

Sunday, January 22, 12:30:04 AM

I found the movie adventurous and funny. The animation was breathtaking, story line was great. Love the message it showed about the earth. The characters were great, funny and had entertaining personalities. Recommend watching it.

Saturday, January 21, 10:55:06 AM

The animation of this movie is absolutely breathtaking and the plot line is very refreshing. A must-see.

Thursday, January 19, 05:59:48 PM

Amazing animation and great story

Wednesday, January 18, 04:10:38 PM

I love this movie because it is awesome!!!!! #coolest movie ever!

Wednesday, January 18, 03:58:44 PM

This was really good. I liked it a lot.

Tuesday, January 17, 07:11:27 PM

10 STARS AND TWO THUMBS UP

Tuesday, January 17, 05:51:24 PM

NICE JOB DISNEY

Monday, January 16, 08:08:14 PM

AWESOME SOUNDTRACK AWESOME SOUNDTRACK

Monday, January 16, 07:48:54 PM

Lovely, kept my heart racing throughout!

Monday, January 16, 07:43:44 PM

It's a great family movie

Monday, January 16, 05:40:51 PM

I LOVE this Movie!!!!!!

Monday, January 16, 05:37:27 PM

This was one of the cutest kids movies I have seen for years. Took my Grandson and he went back two days later with his Mom to see it again! Highly recommend.

Monday, January 16, 02:29:47 PM

The plot was very confusing.

Monday, January 16, 01:51:42 PM

I'm a big kid at heart so I lived this movie

Monday, January 16, 01:45:55 PM

Disney at its best, my daughter loved it.

Monday, January 16, 01:41:18 PM

I loved this movie! So inspiring! I give Moana a 10/10

Monday, January 16, 01:05:16 PM

I've seen this movie twice... and loved it more the second time... I loved the songs... the animation and the characters... Best Disney movie I've seen since Tangled...

Sunday, January 15, 11:53:40 AM

The movie was fantastic from beginning to end. Well done Disney!

Tuesday, January 10, 05:15:43 PM

A classic in the making. I loved everything about the movie.

Friday, January 6, 10:32:33 AM

Best kids movie since The Princess and the Frog. Great sound track.

Thursday, January 5, 07:45:48 PM

Very good - great music. Great storyline for both boys and girls to see - featuring a strong girl lead/hero. I didn't love all the emphasis on demi-gods, etc - thought that aspect of the story line had too much emphasis.

Thursday, January 5, 08:58:02 AM

Enjoyed very much. My two granddaughters (ages 6, and 7) laughed and danced in their seats.

Monday, January 2, 09:41:16 AM

Fantastic movie! Best animated movie I have seen in a very long time. Picked me up out of the post holiday blues. Visually amazing. Music is great. My 4 yr old son loved it as well.

Saturday, December 31, 12:01:13 PM

Original and fun. I like Auli'i Cravalho as Moana

Friday, December 30, 09:00:02 AM

So awesome!! Visually amazing to watch, such great music too :) I bought the soundtrack after this.

Friday, December 30, 03:52:52 AM

Really!?! Blow dart in ma butt cheek @!@

Friday, December 30, 12:57:48 AM

Amazing movie!!!!!

Friday, December 30, 12:26:20 AM

I was not interested in seeing this because the previews seemed uninteresting but I am so glad I saw it because it was awesome!

Thursday, December 29, 03:53:09 PM

Loved it! Wonderful animation and music! Would consider seeing it again!

Wednesday, December 28, 11:07:27 PM

Very good movie??????