• Release date: September 23, 2016
  • Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family
  • Running Time: 1h 40m
  • Rating: G
  • 14 Reviews
  • Write Review

Wednesday, December 7, 05:35:41 AM

This movie was extremely boring and stupid. It had no realistic plot whatsoever. A girl raised by a bird ? I did not laugh one time, and the movie dragged on all the way through. Children will be just as bored as parents will

Friday, November 18, 06:14:33 PM

THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, November 5, 09:36:59 PM

Slow at the beginning, but really picked up. We really enjoyed it. Time well spent !

Friday, November 4, 07:52:22 PM

Amazing, heartwarming, touching, funny! Best family movie I have ever seen!

Friday, November 4, 07:51:16 PM

Anyone who rates this low is a liberal jerk! This is an awesome movie! I went with my 2 little girls. Total family values and uplifting. You liberal jerks are sick!

Saturday, October 8, 11:36:21 PM

Big NOPE

Sunday, October 2, 01:21:32 PM

Excellent movie!! Funny, emotional, just a wonderful movie.

Thursday, September 29, 11:59:48 PM

Not worth seeing

Monday, September 26, 07:07:48 AM

Finally a movie where there were none swearing. Some new children's movies are starting getting off. This one was very funny. The wolves lol My son who is now an adult enjoyed the movie.

Saturday, September 24, 11:14:03 AM

On a par with the highly regarded "Tangled". All the right elements, a fascinating story line, the "wolf vehicles", outstanding voices, many laugh outloud moments, excellent animation and playing the "cute" them (with the babies) to the hilt. Excellent film!

Friday, September 23, 11:07:42 PM

This sucks!

Friday, September 23, 04:38:39 PM

A really cute movie that supports family values. Voices were amazing. Very enjoyable movie.

Sunday, September 18, 10:01:02 AM

Storks was a thoroughly enjoyable movie. The grandkids and the grandparents loved every minute of it. Make sure you see this one!

Saturday, August 27, 04:25:59 PM

This movie is very funny, heart warming and one of the best I've seen. My grandsons laughed the entire time. Well worth going to the theater to see. They definitely hit it out of the ball park with Storks.