Thursday, February 27, 09:35:45 AM

just a boring movie, not really funny at all

Tuesday, February 18, 05:02:58 PM

dead on arrival , waste of time movie.

Thursday, February 13, 07:50:49 PM

sorry I just couldn't find enough value to give it 2 stars

Monday, February 10, 04:02:30 PM

yes it is really as bad as the critics rate it, find other stuff to watch

Thursday, February 6, 09:51:44 PM

oh god , it's that bad

Wednesday, February 5, 09:38:55 AM

I hope this isn't the future of Hollywood, i'll have to start watching utube. the things people consider as funny

Friday, January 31, 06:49:05 PM

Scorsese and David Lynch have trouble getting funding to make a movie these days, but crap like this has no trouble getting green lit. What a world.

Wednesday, January 29, 07:10:13 PM

So bad.

Wednesday, January 29, 07:08:13 PM

Ugh. Beyond horrible.

Tuesday, January 28, 10:06:36 PM

Movies don't get much worse than this. Tiffany Haddish is a terrible actress.

Monday, January 27, 08:45:10 PM

This could have been a 3 star movie as is but I think that Salma Hayek's re-imagining of Clara Luna as this plastic caricature was a bad move. Hence the 1 star. I think it would have created much less one dimensional telling of the story if she played it as originally written with Clara Luna as a straight laced aggressive business woman. As an aside Rose was great. Tiffany was Tiffany.

Sunday, January 26, 04:30:10 PM

not very funny and the story was poorly writen

Sunday, January 26, 04:28:52 PM

could have saved my money and watched this on lifetime forfree

Saturday, January 25, 06:18:15 PM

The movie was fun for a girls night out, I agree it was enjoyable. Tiffany did a great job and is deserving of my support. Keep doing your thing Tiffany!

Tuesday, January 21, 10:05:25 AM

Walked out about 8 minutes of watching the most disgusting behavior by women. Pretty much like a men's locker room..really stupid! -5

Monday, January 20, 01:12:25 PM

I went to see Tiffany boy was I disappointed! Stupid movie.

Friday, January 17, 08:50:48 PM

Was not at all a comedy. Fell asleep. Was stupid. Don't waste your money

Wednesday, January 15, 06:14:40 PM

it was honestly really enjoyable

Wednesday, January 15, 12:56:02 AM

It just never amounted to anything , not worth your time

Sunday, January 12, 06:14:46 PM

A friend dragged me to this. Just awful. Thank God it was only 83 minutes. It seemed to go on forever, even though it was short.

Saturday, January 11, 08:31:51 AM

Very disappointing and a waste of my time and money. If you enjoy tasteless attempst at humor, an over use of profanity, and a weak to nonexistent plot, this movie is for you. Salma, sorry to see you have stooped to movies this sad and disgusting.

Saturday, January 11, 12:00:17 AM

Worst movie I've seen! Had Intended seeing Little Women but sadly it had been removed. And a trashy movie like this still showing!

Friday, January 10, 05:45:24 PM

This was a fun movie to watch. Loved the camaraderie between Tiffany Haddish and Rose Byrne. This was definitely a movie about friendship and loyalty.