Landmark Cinemas St. Albert

800 St. Albert Trail
St. Albert, Alberta T8N 7V2
(780) 544-8067

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Life Itself 14A
1h 58m | Drama, Romance

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating / Park the Stroller) Showtimes

Tue, Sep 25:

Beetlejuice PG
1h 32m | Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Oct 13:
Sun, Oct 14:

Die Hard PG
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 29:
Sun, Sep 30:

The House with a Clock in its Walls PG
1h 44m | Comedy, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

Peppermint 14A
1h 42m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

The Predator 18A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

Saving Private Ryan 18-A
2h 50m | Action/Adventure, Drama

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Oct 6:
Sun, Oct 7:

Scarface 18A
2h 50m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 22:
Sun, Sep 23:

A Simple Favor 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

Smallfoot G
1h 38m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Sep 27:
Fri, Sep 28:
Sat, Sep 29:
Sun, Sep 30:
Mon, Oct 1:
Tue, Oct 2:

3D (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 28:
Sat, Sep 29:
Sun, Sep 30:
Mon, Oct 1:
Tue, Oct 2:

Venom NR
1h 52m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4:
Fri, Oct 5:
Sat, Oct 6:
Sun, Oct 7:
Mon, Oct 8:
Tue, Oct 9:

3D (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4:
Fri, Oct 5:
Sat, Oct 6:
Sun, Oct 7:
Mon, Oct 8:
Tue, Oct 9:

White Boy Rick 14A
1h 51m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

The Nun 14A
1h 36m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes


Crazy Rich Asians PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 24:
Tue, Sep 25:
Wed, Sep 26:
Thu, Sep 27:

A Star is Born NR
2h 15m | Drama, Musical

Regular (CC / DVS / Recliner Seats / Reserved Seating) Showtimes

Thu, Oct 4: