Synopsis

Mar Gaye Oye Loko is a Punjabi comedy about a simple boy, Tittu, and his journey to finally marry the girl of his dreams, Simran. She in turn happens to be interested in the local gangster, Gill Baiji. Gill Baiji gets shot by his arch rival Sidhu and this event changes Tittu's fate forever.


Director:
Simerjit Singh
Studio:
Omjee Group
Producer(s):
Gippy Grewal
Cast:
Gippy Grewal, Binnu Dhillon, Sapna Pabbi, Jaswinder Bhalla, Gurpreet Ghuggi, BN Sharma, Karamjit Anmol, Hobby Dhaliwal, Raghveer Boli, Jaggi Singh, Baninder Bunny, Gurpreet Bhangu
Writer(s):
Gippy Grewal

Movie Times

Cinema City Movies 12

5074 130 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5A 5A9
(780) 472-9779

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Sep 18:
  • 3:00pm
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:05pm
Wed, Sep 19:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:05pm
Thu, Sep 20:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:05pm
Fri, Sep 21:
  • 6:00pm
  • 8:55pm
Sat, Sep 22:
  • 3:15pm
  • 6:00pm
  • 8:55pm
Sun, Sep 23:
  • 3:15pm
  • 6:00pm
  • 8:55pm
Mon, Sep 24:
  • 6:00pm
  • 8:55pm
Tue, Sep 25:
  • 3:15pm
  • 6:00pm
  • 8:55pm
Wed, Sep 26:
  • 6:00pm
  • 8:55pm
Thu, Sep 27:
  • 6:00pm
  • 8:55pm