• Release date: August 31, 2018 (limited)
  • Genre: Comedy, Horror
  • Running Time: 2h 8m
  • Rating: PG
  • Write Review

Synopsis

In the town, there are fables of this strange woman who calls men by their name and abducts them, leaving their clothes behind. Nobody knows any facts - and those who are abducted seldom show up to tell stories - but the fear is palpable.

Everybody diligently makes sure the inscription O Stree, Kal Aana (O Woman, Come Tomorrow) is written on their walls, and at night try and stay indoors.


Director:
Amar Kaushik
Studio:
Maddock Films
Producer(s):
Dinesh Vijan, Raj & DK
Cast:
Raj Kummar Rao, Shraddha Kapoor, Pankaj Tripathi, Aparshakti Khurana, Abhishek Banerjee
Writer(s):
Raj & DK

Movie Times

Cinema City Movies 12

5074 130 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5A 5A9
(780) 472-9779

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Sep 18:
  • 3:05pm
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Wed, Sep 19:
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Thu, Sep 20:
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Fri, Sep 21:
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Sat, Sep 22:
  • 3:05pm
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Sun, Sep 23:
  • 3:05pm
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Mon, Sep 24:
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Tue, Sep 25:
  • 3:05pm
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Wed, Sep 26:
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm
Thu, Sep 27:
  • 6:10pm
  • 9:10pm