Sunday, September 27, 04:01:40 AM

Very good movie 🎥 Good job

Saturday, August 8, 09:14:45 PM

I am of sonic the hedgehog best 2020 movies

Saturday, July 18, 04:03:25 PM

good movie , ending was good. james marsden, ben Schwarz, and jim carrey were all good in the film.

Saturday, July 18, 03:58:27 PM

best 2020 movie

Wednesday, July 15, 06:31:47 AM

Awesome!

Monday, June 15, 05:43:34 PM

I originally wasn't going to watch this movie because I didn't think it would be good. I took a chance and I really enjoyed it. It surpassed my expectations and I'm glad I watched it.

Friday, May 29, 12:26:45 AM

Good ending , ben Schwartz did a good job playing sonic. jim Carrey was good as dr robotnic , and James marden was good as Tom.

Wednesday, April 22, 02:44:19 PM

like that the movie is pro police and military.

Tuesday, April 14, 11:07:27 PM

great

Sunday, March 29, 11:32:45 PM

sonic is great

Wednesday, March 25, 02:11:47 PM

Love this movie

Friday, March 13, 04:08:43 PM

Humourous!!! Thank you...

Thursday, March 12, 11:57:24 AM

Great Movie for all ages. Fast moving, funny with action. Highly recommended. Sonic character is very entertaining.

Monday, March 9, 06:56:20 PM

I like the movie the best movie I seen

Monday, March 9, 12:50:05 PM

Very action packed and good acting.

Saturday, March 7, 10:40:48 PM

B E S T M O V I E E V E R ! ! ! ! !

Wednesday, March 4, 03:34:50 PM

Nothing wrong from this movie.

Wednesday, March 4, 01:47:15 PM

The effects are shockingly realistic.

Wednesday, March 4, 11:50:45 AM

This movie was amazing funny. Many laughs and good time.

Tuesday, March 3, 09:55:06 PM

Spoiler alert...Jim Carey. Need I say more?

Monday, March 2, 03:53:42 PM

An instant classic! You won't be disappointed!!!!

Sunday, March 1, 12:36:14 PM

Loved it!

Sunday, March 1, 11:26:27 AM

Sonic the Hedgehog is now my favorite movie and AWESOME ! ! ! ! !

Thursday, February 27, 12:27:12 PM

Amazing funny story.

Wednesday, February 26, 08:01:56 PM

A slap in the face? - Idiot.. Just a fun, fun movie for all . Even for the intellectuals who are above it all.. rh

Wednesday, February 26, 05:26:25 PM

Jim Carrey did a great job as Dr. Robotnik and AWESOME

Tuesday, February 25, 10:29:08 PM

Not much more than “ this was the worst movie ivE seen in a long while”. Feel sorry fir Jim Carey! Wow....

Tuesday, February 25, 12:08:18 AM

The best movie.

Monday, February 24, 11:35:25 PM

The whole family loved it! Jim Carrey and crew did an excellent job.

Monday, February 24, 10:52:49 PM

not the best

Monday, February 24, 03:58:30 PM

This movie just might save the film industry.

Monday, February 24, 01:00:25 PM

This movie rocks. Fun to watch the whole thing. Movies are for entraining. Seriously I had a wonderful time watching this movie.

Sunday, February 23, 09:30:14 PM

Sonic The Hedgehog was an awesome movie. Jim Carrey was a good Dr. Robotnik and Sonic was a cool video game movie. I want to see Sonic The Hedgehog team up with Mighty The Armadillo and Ray The Flying Squirrel in Sonic The Hedgehog 2.

Sunday, February 23, 07:26:34 PM

Well rounded, with laughs for all ages. The story was really well told

Sunday, February 23, 11:21:46 AM

I really enjoyed this movie.

Sunday, February 23, 10:42:05 AM

This is a MUST BUY! I’ll be watching it more then once! Great family humour KIDS love it! ADULTS laughing!

Sunday, February 23, 09:09:07 AM

Kids and I enjoyed

Sunday, February 23, 03:28:20 AM

What a slap in the face to the original Sonic the Hedgehog! Carrey didn't help the movie at all either. Wait until it comes out on DVD If you have to see it, don't waste your money on a theater ticket.

Saturday, February 22, 05:50:30 PM

MY GRANDKIDS FIRST MOVIE IN THE ULTRA AVX AND SUPER AWESOME

Friday, February 21, 07:40:38 PM

Really Funny and Very Good Movie. My son was very happy to see it Realmente Divertida y muy buena pelicula. Mi hijo estaba muy feliz de verla.. Filme muito divertido e muito bom. meu filho ficou feliz em vê-la.