Tuesday, April 19, 10:50:05 PM

Brilliant writing and pacing with enough gravitas balanced with some truly funny moments = one great movie. Stan Lee, Jack Kirby and Steve Ditko would be proud 🙏

Sunday, April 17, 06:53:27 PM

Movie is awesome lovie the final battle, Tom tobey and andrew were great in this movie. Far from home and No way home are the best marvel movies of all time.

Saturday, April 16, 05:28:00 PM

The entire plot was contrived, and it's hard to imagine anyone put much thought into the creation of this movie.

Saturday, April 2, 08:48:46 PM

Great movie, Tom Holland is great as spider man.

Sunday, March 27, 05:29:57 PM

It wasn't bad. I would recommend watching on DVD or TV...

Saturday, March 26, 01:22:50 PM

Never figured the plot. All generated action. Great if you like, but I like plots connected to people.

Saturday, March 26, 10:48:46 AM

I was speechless and even caught myself jaw-dropped several times. My favorite Spiderman movie, I will be purchasing the title on blu-ray.

Friday, March 18, 03:42:20 PM

I loved everything - great timing in weaving the past into the present!

Saturday, March 5, 03:42:29 AM

Better than the new Batman movie, if that means anything.

Friday, March 4, 09:11:08 PM

I love spiderman

Friday, March 4, 04:31:07 AM

I haven't been to the movies in year's. My two kept talking about the new spiderman movie and that all their friends had went to see it. For two weeks they kept asking me, so I decided to take them after school and I can really say we enjoyed it to the fullest. Especially my oldest who is crazy about all the spiderman movies and games.

Sunday, February 27, 08:08:25 PM

Two hours later I couldn't remember if I'd seen this...

Thursday, February 24, 04:56:00 PM

I watched with my granddaughters, we thoroughly enjoyed this movie and will watch it again.

Wednesday, February 23, 11:30:11 AM

While some may write it off to fan-service, it has a great detailed story that comes together even better the second time watching. The cameos and special effects and jokes will entertain the casual fan, but watching again and looking past all that, a great story comes through.

Wednesday, February 23, 10:34:04 AM

One of the lesser entries in the Marvel cinematic universe; only Marisa Tomei emerges relatively unscathed.

Sunday, February 20, 03:29:11 PM

This movie was perfect in so many ways! Definitely worth seeing!

Sunday, February 20, 03:12:50 PM

Too flimsy a premise to sustain a movie of this length. A disappointment from Marvel on the heels of Eternals...

Tuesday, February 15, 05:22:30 PM

It was a fun movie to watch and would like to see it again but it felt very typical based on the trailers. Hopefully this is a doorway movie for the MCU spiderman to act like actual spiderman for now even though I love Tom hollands version.

Tuesday, February 8, 05:29:05 PM

Awesome movie.

Friday, February 4, 08:06:13 PM

Awesome movie.

Friday, February 4, 08:58:17 AM

This was really good! Marvel at the top of their game.

Thursday, February 3, 04:12:17 AM

The best yet!

Sunday, January 30, 11:16:41 AM

I loved it, lots of fun and they did a good job of extending the MU. Not sure how you could like any of the others and not like this one.

Saturday, January 29, 10:35:49 PM

Still better than your average Fast and Furious movie.

Saturday, January 29, 09:19:04 AM

This movie was soo awesome 😎😍

Friday, January 28, 02:17:31 PM

I think the storyline was decent, but bringing back the previous actors was a great touch. My family though the movie was great.

Wednesday, January 26, 11:11:46 PM

I went when it first came out so no spoilers for me. I loved how they brought back some "goats". I cried at some parts. Movie theater clapped & cheered at one part (if you've seen it, you know which part). I'll be honest, I've seen it twice!

Wednesday, January 26, 10:41:33 AM

Marvel at its greatest

Wednesday, January 26, 10:40:43 AM

amazing

Wednesday, January 26, 10:39:46 AM

My favorite marvel movie by far

Tuesday, January 25, 08:40:54 PM

The goat of marvel

Saturday, January 22, 10:24:44 PM

Classic Spidey

Saturday, January 22, 09:00:11 PM

Best movie ever

Saturday, January 22, 08:59:21 PM

Greatest superhero movie ever

Saturday, January 22, 01:33:42 PM

Eternals was the worst marvel movie ever

Saturday, January 22, 12:36:50 PM

Movie was awesome. Very intriguing! A lot of people don't stay to the very end after credits. If they did, they would see what is coming next for Spider man!

Friday, January 21, 05:11:05 PM

It brought back reminiscence of my early years reading comic books and watching the first movies. I'll definitely go back and watch it again so I can study more of the multiverse.

Wednesday, January 19, 09:34:05 PM

Eternals is going to be the best Marvel movie for years to come.

Wednesday, January 19, 07:17:33 PM

Good story telling , moving the narrative forward, great life lessons, revenge is not always sweet

Tuesday, January 18, 10:40:55 PM

How bad the Eternals was Spider-Man was a god send