Cineplex Odeon North Edmonton

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


Blade Runner 2049 14A
2h 43m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Nov 17:
Sat, Nov 18:
Sun, Nov 19:
Tue, Nov 21:

Coco G
1h 16m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Nov 22:
Thu, Nov 23:

3D Showtimes



Doctor Who: Twice Upon a Time

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Dec 27:

Elf G
1h 37m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 2:

Home Alone
1h 43m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 25:

Jigsaw 18A
1h 31m | Horror

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Nov 17:
Sat, Nov 18:
Sun, Nov 19:
Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:


The LEGO NINJAGO Movie G
1h 41m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Nov 17:
Sat, Nov 18:
Sun, Nov 19:
Mon, Nov 20:
Tue, Nov 21:

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore (2012) PG
3h 2m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 10:

The Metropolitan Opera: The Exterminating Angel
2h 27m | Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 18:

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca (2009) G
3h 27m | Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 27:

Miracle On 34Th St. G
1h 53m | Drama, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 2:
Wed, Dec 13:





The Polar Express 3D G

3D Showtimes

Sat, Dec 9:

Roman J. Israel, Esq. PG
2h 9m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes



The Star G
1h 26m | Animation, Family


Wonder PG
1h 53m | Drama

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Nov 22:

Wonder Woman PG
2h 21m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Nov 18: