Cineplex Cinemas North Edmonton and VIP

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

André Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert - Shall We Dance?
Concert, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 27:
  • 12:30pm
Sun, Jul 28:
  • 12:30pm
Wed, Jul 31:
  • 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 10:
  • 12:30pm

Annabelle Comes Home 14A
1h 46m | Horror, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 1:30pm
  • 4:20pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:45pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 1:30pm
  • 4:20pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:45pm

Kramer vs. Kramer PG
1h 45m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 7:00pm

The Lion King (1994) G
1h 29m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family, Musical

VIP Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:50pm
Fri, Jul 19:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:20pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:50pm
Sat, Jul 20:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:50pm
Sun, Jul 21:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:50pm
Mon, Jul 22:
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:50pm
Tue, Jul 23:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:50pm

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Jul 19:
  • 11:20am
  • 2:10pm
  • 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 20:
  • 11:20am
  • 2:10pm
  • 5:00pm
Sun, Jul 21:
  • 11:10am
  • 2:00pm
  • 4:50pm
Mon, Jul 22:
  • 2:00pm
  • 4:50pm
Tue, Jul 23:
  • 2:00pm
  • 4:50pm

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18:
  • 5:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 8:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 19:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 20:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Sun, Jul 21:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:50pm
Mon, Jul 22:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:50pm
Tue, Jul 23:
  • 1:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:50pm

The Lion King in RealD 3D
Action/Adventure, Animation

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Jul 18:
  • 6:00pm
  • 9:00pm
Fri, Jul 19:
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:40pm
Sat, Jul 20:
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:40pm
Sun, Jul 21:
  • 7:40pm
  • 10:30pm
Mon, Jul 22:
  • 7:40pm
  • 10:30pm
Tue, Jul 23:
  • 7:40pm
  • 10:30pm

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas
Other

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Sep 10:
  • 7:30pm

Men in Black: International PG
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 1:00pm

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 3:55pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 1:05pm
  • 3:55pm

Rocketman 14A
2h 1m | Drama, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

VIP Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 5:40pm
  • 8:50pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 5:40pm
  • 9:00pm

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 12:50pm
  • 3:50pm
  • 9:50pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 12:50pm
  • 3:50pm
  • 6:55pm
  • 9:50pm

The Secret Life of Pets 2 G
1h 26m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 1:00pm

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 4:45pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 2:20pm
  • 4:45pm

Spider-Man: Far From Home
2h 9m | Action/Adventure

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Jul 2:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Fri, Jul 5:
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Sat, Jul 6:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Sun, Jul 7:
  • 12:20pm
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Mon, Jul 8:
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm
Tue, Jul 9:
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:15pm

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Jul 2:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:20pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:15pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:15pm
Fri, Jul 5:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:20pm
Sat, Jul 6:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:20pm
Sun, Jul 7:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:20pm
Mon, Jul 8:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:20pm
Tue, Jul 9:
  • 1:00pm
  • 7:15pm
  • 10:20pm

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Jul 2:
  • 4:10pm
Wed, Jul 3:
  • 4:10pm
Thu, Jul 4:
  • 4:10pm
Fri, Jul 5:
  • 4:10pm
Sat, Jul 6:
  • 4:10pm
Sun, Jul 7:
  • 4:10pm
Mon, Jul 8:
  • 4:10pm
Tue, Jul 9:
  • 4:10pm

Toy Story 4 G
1h 40m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

VIP Showtimes

Wed, Jun 26:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm
Thu, Jun 27:
  • 6:30pm
  • 9:30pm