Cineplex Odeon North Edmonton

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Bad Times at the El Royale 14A
2h 21m | Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:


Burn the Stage: The Movie
Documentary, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 17:

Die Hard 14A
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

VIP Showtimes

Mon, Dec 10:

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch in 3D G
Animation

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Nov 8:
Mon, Nov 12:
Tue, Nov 13:

Edward Scissorhands PG
1h 45m | Drama, Romance

VIP Showtimes

Mon, Nov 12:

Elf G
1h 37m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 1:

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
2h 14m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Nov 16:
Sat, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 18:
Mon, Nov 19:
Tue, Nov 20:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Nov 15:

First Man PG
2h 13m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:

Football
Other

VIP Showtimes

Sun, Oct 28:
Sun, Nov 4:
Sun, Nov 11:
Sun, Dec 2:
Sun, Dec 9:
Sun, Dec 16:

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween PG
1h 30m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Oct 24:

Halloween 14A
1h 46m | Horror, Thriller

Home Alone G
1h 43m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 17:

How the Grinch Stole Christmas G
Animation

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Nov 9:
Sat, Nov 10:
Sun, Nov 11:
Mon, Nov 12:
Tue, Nov 13:

It's A Wonderful Life G
2h 10m | Comedy, Documentary, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 16:
Wed, Dec 19:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West (Encore) NR
3h 10m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 27:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore) NR
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 15:

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 10:

The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Special Encore PG
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 1:

Night School PG
1h 51m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes


Planes, Trains and Automobiles NR
1h 33m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Nov 4:
Wed, Nov 14:

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 24:

The Polar Express 3D G
Animation, Drama, Family

3D Showtimes

Sat, Dec 8:

Puppy Star Christmas (Pup Star Christmas)
Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 3:

Teen Titans GO! to the Movies PG
1h 33m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 10:

Twilight PG
2h 1m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Other

VIP Showtimes

Mon, Oct 29:

Venom 14A
1h 52m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:

A Star is Born 14A
2h 15m | Drama, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Oct 24:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:

Smallfoot G
1h 36m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25:

3D Showtimes

Tue, Oct 23:
Wed, Oct 24:
Thu, Oct 25: