Cineplex Odeon Windermere and VIP

6151 Currents Drive NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 0L9
(780) 822-4250

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

American Assassin 14A
1h 51m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

The Boss Baby G
1h 37m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 30:

Dunkirk PG
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Thriller, War

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:

The Hitman's Bodyguard 14A
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

VIP Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:

Home Again PG
1h 37m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

IT 14A
2h 15m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Thu, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:

VIP Showtimes

Sun, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:



mother! 18A
2h 1m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21:
Fri, Sep 22:
Mon, Sep 25:
Tue, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 27:
Thu, Sep 28:

The Princess Bride PG
1h 38m | Comedy, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 23:

Spider-Man: Homecoming PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:

3D (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:

Wind River 14A
1h 50m | Thriller

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 20:
Thu, Sep 21: