Cineplex Odeon Windermere and VIP

6151 Currents Drive NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 0L9
(780) 822-4250

Read Reviews | Rate Theater


CBeebies Christmas Show: Thumbelina
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 15:
Sat, Dec 22:

Die Hard 14A
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

VIP Showtimes

Mon, Dec 10:

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes


Elf G
1h 37m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 1:

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald PG
2h 14m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Nov 16:
Sat, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 18:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Nov 15:
Fri, Nov 16:
Mon, Nov 19:
Tue, Nov 20:

VIP Showtimes

Fri, Nov 16:
Sat, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 18:
Mon, Nov 19:
Tue, Nov 20:

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Fri, Nov 16:
Sat, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 18:
Mon, Nov 19:
Tue, Nov 20:

First Man PG
2h 13m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:

Football
Other

VIP Showtimes

Sun, Dec 2:
Sun, Dec 9:
Sun, Dec 16:
Sun, Jan 13:
Sun, Jan 20:
Sun, Jan 27:

The Girl in the Spider's Web 14A
1h 57m | Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Nov 15:

Home Alone G
1h 43m | Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 17:

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms PG
1h 39m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:

3D Showtimes

Thu, Nov 15:

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 24:

The Polar Express 3D G
Animation, Drama, Family

3D Showtimes

Sat, Dec 8:

Venom 14A
1h 52m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

3D Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:
Thu, Nov 15:

A Star is Born 14A
2h 15m | Drama, Musical

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Nov 15:

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Nov 13:
Wed, Nov 14:

Smallfoot G
1h 36m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular Showtimes