Sunday, August 31, 04:41:05 PM

I developed a HUGE crush on Emma Thompson after seeing this picture. 5/5

Tuesday, January 2, 10:49:33 AM

At the beginning of the movie I was starting to have doubts becuz Iwas watching it with my mom and thought that she was going to think it was stupid. But I was really impressed, I really loved it and wanted to see more... When it was finished I was inspected to see a sequel but I guess I`ll have to deal with what I get. Lol.

Wednesday, December 6, 02:12:28 PM

It was really cute and a great adaptation to the books.

Saturday, October 14, 10:58:53 AM

I didn`t totally love this film but I didn`t hate it either. It`s one of those films you`re on the fence about. I guess some people might find it pretty funny overall.

Tuesday, August 8, 04:16:43 PM

this movie was awful. it was more like a british play than a movie. If that is what british humor is like, lets just say i wont be visiting britain anytime soon. It also seemed incredibly low budget. It was like a monkey wrote the screen play, designed the set, and told the so called actors how to play their part. And can someone please tell me why nanny mcphees ugly features disappeared when the kids said "thankyou". It failed to explain that part. A total let down, 2 thumbs up.

Thursday, July 27, 12:16:24 PM

it was a very nice kiddy movie i recommend it for a younger audience.

Wednesday, July 26, 01:09:36 PM

Very nice, kiddy movie. Nanny McPhee`s make-up was amazing and all the kids did a great job, however too sappy. 3.5 stars

Wednesday, May 24, 04:38:17 PM

I really love it, It`s a beautil movie

Saturday, May 20, 03:50:32 AM

It was the best movie created yet! Highly recommended for fantasy/comedy lovers!

Monday, May 15, 12:35:07 PM

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL.

Monday, May 15, 10:08:26 AM

please make more of these movies, absolutely wonderful. my 3 year old granddaughter couldn`t take her eyes off the movie and neither could I.

Friday, May 12, 12:21:06 PM

What an excellent movie for the whole family..everyone loved it

Sunday, April 16, 09:41:52 PM

My ten year old daughter was glued to the screen. This movie is brilliantly done, highly recommend it.

Tuesday, March 28, 07:57:21 AM

Loved the movie..Bought the sound track..That is awesome

Monday, March 27, 09:35:56 AM

Pretty good.Gr8 actin by Emma Thompson.Not xactly funny but kinda sweet in a way!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Monday, March 27, 03:54:39 AM

BEAUTIFUL... ONE OF THE FUNNIEST FILM IN 2006 AND I LOVED IT.

Saturday, March 25, 11:29:48 AM

ok this movie was the worst . come on my dad would never hire some one hat looked so ugly .. but still it was slightly heart touching

Friday, March 24, 08:48:19 AM

This is basiclly Mary Poppins + Harry Potter + Lemony Snicket + A ################ = Nanny McPhee, but it was very cute!

Thursday, March 23, 04:23:16 PM

The cutest movie I`ve ever seen... AND I MEAN IT!

Monday, March 20, 07:20:46 AM

It was a "feel good Disney style movie that wasn`t done by Disney". I enjoyed it and it was something you could take the whole family to see.

Sunday, March 19, 06:59:25 PM

I LOVED IT. WHEN IS PART 2 COMING OUT.

Friday, March 17, 08:29:32 PM

I thought it was a great movie. I really liked the part where every time the children learn a rule one of the moles or ugly things on her face would go away. I REALLY LOVED NANNY MCPHEE. LMF.

Friday, March 17, 09:21:43 AM

Our family loved it! What an amazing ending.

Friday, March 17, 09:19:30 AM

I think it is a 4 star movie!! It was great!!

Thursday, March 16, 12:00:00 PM

I think that Nanny McPhee has a good quality of magic, and learned to be good.

Thursday, March 16, 07:09:17 AM

it is a 100

Wednesday, March 15, 10:01:00 PM

IT WAS THE BEST!!! iT WAS COMEDY WITH A BIT OF ANDVENTURE!!!!!!

Monday, March 13, 04:05:14 PM

A GR8 MOVIE 4 ALL AGES !!!!!

Monday, March 13, 03:41:57 PM

i loved it, if your kids like harry potter, SEE THIS !!!!! fun for all ages wether you are 65 or 4 years old you will want to see this movie again and again !!!!!!!

Sunday, March 12, 10:18:41 PM

LOVED IT!!!

Sunday, March 5, 10:21:39 PM

Emma Thompson is potray a wonderful nanny in this movie - good for ya kids :)

Sunday, March 5, 05:12:49 PM

this moive was so phat! wow like omg i need to have it:) YIKES

Saturday, February 25, 07:44:06 PM

I LOVED IT, IT WAS THE BAST MOVIE YET

Saturday, February 25, 10:15:33 AM

it was a really great movie for the family even for adults its funny and interesting to see i would go see this movie when u have a chance

Friday, February 24, 07:22:19 PM

I love it Kirk Russel is nice!

Thursday, February 23, 08:51:51 PM

IT WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME!

Wednesday, February 22, 11:52:46 AM

I think Nanny Mc Phee was a great movie I loved it and now I whant my mom and brother to see it

Saturday, February 18, 07:54:20 PM

I thouht it was hilarious I loved it.EVERYBODY HAS TO SEE IT.

Saturday, February 18, 02:14:42 PM

Good movie for kids.

Saturday, February 18, 12:34:52 AM

I loved this movie like I love my boyfriend, Dave H.