Wednesday, March 27, 04:27:21 PM

Loved it!

Wednesday, March 13, 11:34:48 PM

everything

Tuesday, March 12, 08:48:35 AM

Good movie and would recommend to moviegoers

Tuesday, March 12, 08:46:04 AM

Enjoyed watching it. Very interesting and funny

Monday, March 11, 09:50:29 PM

LOVED IT

Wednesday, March 6, 12:24:52 PM

Hilarious movie! Taraji played her comedic roll, masterfully .

Saturday, March 2, 09:31:48 AM

I saw the movie at home. I thought it was just alright. Nothing to brag about. Al in all I enjoyed it from my living room couch.

Thursday, February 28, 10:08:18 AM

Film did have a few parts that made me laugh but I found myself several times wondering what time it was and if the film was worth the price of admission which I concluded it did not. The humor was kind of low brow and crude. Can't recommend the film though I have seen worse in the past year.

Wednesday, February 27, 04:45:47 PM

acting and not classy

Sunday, February 24, 06:39:51 PM

Skip thiis if you are smart.

Friday, February 22, 11:31:39 AM

I thought the Tajari did an good job albeit over-acted in a few places. It took way too long to get to the main theme of the movie (hearing what men think). Lessons learned. The ending was good.

Thursday, February 21, 02:10:47 PM

Go to RT for this one. It's a dud. Check out professional revues. It's a dud. Watch the trailer, that's as good as it gets. It's trash.

Tuesday, February 19, 06:35:44 PM

Not entertaining. Poor story and boring.

Monday, February 18, 11:27:36 AM

A lot of fake 5 star reviews... this was terrible!

Monday, February 18, 10:03:43 AM

This is soooooooooo funny - my husband and I laughed so hard we had tears - I can't remember the last time I laughed so much during a movie. What a great date night movie

Saturday, February 16, 10:24:10 AM

The only funny parts were in the preview. Very disappointed. Would be ok as a Red Box rental only.

Friday, February 15, 05:32:00 PM

Taraji this was an awful movie. No stars for you. 3 stars for your assistant he played that role well and 3 stars for Badu. Shaft is cool.. everything else was garbage and should be flushed down the toilet.

Friday, February 15, 05:23:19 PM

Terrible movie. Be like KAT when you see Tracy coming and bounce.

Friday, February 15, 04:21:35 AM

I enjoyed the movie, great story line from start to end. Great movie, completely recommend . Very entertaining.

Thursday, February 14, 07:42:55 PM

Childish, immature, and slutty. Don't bother.

Thursday, February 14, 06:44:06 PM

I did not like how the movie portrayed black women wanting sex always with any man with legs moving. Nor did I see climbing to the top by cussing and cursing got you anywhere in life. And the movie was not smart or intelligent. Pretty adolescent in my view

Wednesday, February 13, 06:30:55 AM

I enjoyed movie from start to end. Would definitely recommend this movie, glued to the screen. Great acting

Wednesday, February 13, 04:26:39 AM

I did NOT see that twist coming!

Tuesday, February 12, 09:47:12 PM

I hated the movie. I had read a few good reviews and it was so much worse than I expected because of that. Don't listen to the positive reviews!

Tuesday, February 12, 09:46:08 PM

Low class, trashy and vulgar.

Sunday, February 10, 10:55:30 PM

Taraji and erykah.......The Best

Sunday, February 10, 09:38:14 PM

Complete waste of money.

Sunday, February 10, 05:23:53 PM

Walked out. Terrible. Save your money.

Sunday, February 10, 01:02:45 PM

I liked the movie. I had read a few bad reviews and it was so much better than I expected because of that. Don't listen to the negative reviews!

Saturday, February 9, 08:45:55 AM

What a clever twist on the original!

Tuesday, February 5, 04:36:05 PM

Hilarious!